Marist Football Reports To Camp


POUGHKEEPSIE, New York – The Marist football team has reported for preseason camp. The first official day back on campus consisted of agility testing in the afternoon, with conditioning testing set for the evening. Following morning testing and early afternoon academic work, the team's first practice will take place on Thursday, Aug. 8 at 6:30 p.m. at North Field. Here is the team's full schedule of practices and scrimmages. Scrimmages There will be three scrimmages in camp, all of which will take place at Tenney Stadium.

  • Monday, Aug. 13: Stretching begins at 8 a.m.

  • Sunday, Aug. 19: Stretching begins at 8 a.m.

  • Friday, Aug. 24: Stretching begins at noon.

Practices Practices will also be held on the following dates/times at North Field. They will last approximately two hours:

  • Thursday, Aug. 9: 6:30 p.m.

  • Friday, Aug. 10: 6:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, Aug. 11: 3:30 p.m.

  • Sunday, Aug. 12: 8:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, Aug. 15: 8:30 a.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 16: 8:30 a.m.

  • Friday, Aug. 17: 8:30 a.m.

  • Saturday, Aug. 18: 8:30 a.m.

  • Monday, Aug. 20: 8 a.m.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 21: 8:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, Aug. 22: 8:30 a.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 23: 8:30 a.m.

All scrimmages and practices are free to attend and open to the public. Practice/scrimmages times & locations may change on short notice due to inclement weather.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017- 2021College Sports NY - All Rights Reserved